Welcome to the governance page of our website where you can find out about how our school is led and managed by clicking on the links below. For more information on governance and how to become a governor please visit the Laurus Trust webpage


Academy Committee Membership


  • Vivienne Horsfield – Term of Office: 01.09.2019 – 31.08.2023
  • Ravi Kumar – Term of Office: 06.11.2017 – 05.11.2021
  • Steve Blades – Term of Office:
  • Alan Bentley – Term of Office:
  • Tony Philips – Term of Office:
  • Martin Stewart – Term of Office:


Meeting Minutes


Statutory Information

For further statutory information please visit the Laurus Trust webpage

Local Governing Body Attendance at Meetings