Skip to content ↓
Hazel Grove High School

HAZEL GROVE HIGH SCHOOL

Term Dates

Events Calendar - Click here

School Year 2018/19

Main Term Dates

Autumn Term Wednesday 5th September - Friday 21st December 2018
Spring Term Monday 7th January 2019 - Friday 5th April
Summer Term Tuesday 23rd April 2019 - Tuesday 23rd July 2019

Holidays

Autumn Half Term Term Monday 22nd October 2018 - Friday 26th October 2018
Christmas Monday 24th December 2018 Friday 4th January 2019
Spring Term Monday 18th February 2019 - Friday 222nd February 2019
Easter Monday 8th April 2019 - Monday 22nd April 2019
Spring Half Term Monday 27th May 2019 - Friday 31st May 2019

Summer Holidays

Wednesday 24th July 2019

Public Holidays

 
May Day – Monday 6th May 2019
 

INSET days

Monday 3rd  September 2018
Tuesday 4th September 2018
TBC
TBC
TBC

 

School year 2017/18

Main Term Dates

 
Summer Term Tuesday 17th April 2018 - Friday 20th July 2018

Holidays

 
Spring Half Term Monday 28th May 2018 - Friday 1st June 2018

Summer Holidays

Monday 23rd July 2018