Skip to content ↓
Hazel Grove High School

HAZEL GROVE HIGH SCHOOL

Term Dates

Events Calendar - Click here

 

School year 2017/18

Main Term Dates

Autumn Term Wednesday 6th September - Friday 22nd December 2017
Spring Term Monday 8th January 2018 - Thursday 29th March
Summer Term Tuesday 17th April 2018 - Friday 20th July 2018

Holidays

Autumn Half Term Term Monday 23rd October 2017 - Friday 27th October 2017
Christmas Monday 25th December 2017- Friday 5th January 2018
Spring Term Monday 19th February 2018 - Friday 23rd February 2018
Easter Monday 2nd April 2018 - Monday 16th April 2018
Spring Half Term Monday 28th May 2018 - Friday 1st June 2018

Summer Holidays

Monday 23rd July 2018 

Public Holidays

 
May Day – Monday 7th May 2018
 

INSET days

Monday 4th September 2017
Tuesday 5th September 2017
Friday 24th November 2017
Friday 16th February 2018
Monday 16th April 2018